FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add LemmeCheck.com Live Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dulce Nikol's Profile

Dulce Nikol

Customers rated Dulce Nikol 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

Come, let me see you, let me know you, let me aspire to possess you and have you for me .
 
1 of 3
geologyguy
Wrote on: October 7, 2019
One of the sweetest girls on this site. She has the sweet "girl next door" quality combined with a sexual energy that belies her years.
e303952332b9
Wrote on: August 27, 2019
Dulce Nikol keeps me coming back again and again. She has the cutest body you will ever see and the perkiest nipples here. Take her private and she will show them and use oil for massage!
geologyguy
Wrote on: August 17, 2019
Nikol has charmed me again! I love her so much. She has the cute and innocent look we all desire and this innocence hides wild animal passion. Go to her private place and see for yourself!
geologyguy
Wrote on: August 17, 2019
Once again my Sweetheart has come to me. I have found the sweetest girl on this earth and her name is Nikol. My heart belongs to her. But don't be fooled because her sweet exterior hides a wild animal passion that will leave you gasping for air.
e303952332b9
Wrote on: August 13, 2019
The sweetest and sexiest girl you will ever hope to meet! It is hard NOT to love this girl when you find her. I was truly blessed on the day I went to her room and I have never looked back. She is incredibly charming and also sensual and sexual. She knows how to use her body to please you.
geologyguy
Wrote on: August 5, 2019
Such a Sweetheart! Nikol can capture your heart with a smile and her sex will leave you breathless!
e303952332b9
Wrote on: August 3, 2019
Nikol uses her flashing eyes and her Beautiful hair and perky nipples to remind us once again just why she is a Sweetheart not just of the America's but of the whole world. She draws me in with those inviting eyes and the love is so good that I forgot my name!
geologyguy
Wrote on: August 1, 2019
Dulce Nikol is the sweetest girl on this earth. She will give you a show that you will not soon forget. She uses her perfect body to arouse and take you out of this world.
e303952332b9
Wrote on: July 31, 2019
Once again Nikol shows why she is the sweetest Baby in the whole world. She is so good that it her loving makes you wanting for more.
geologyguy
Wrote on: July 29, 2019
After just one time with this Girl Next Door you will be in love. Her eyes will capture you and you will never want to leave those arms. She also will excite you. Take some time to know her and you will be forever bound to her arms.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dulce Nikol. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Lemme Check

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use